What are the Courthouse hours of operation?
All county offices, departments and agencies, shall be open to the general public during usual business hours, which shall be defined as being the hours of 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday of each week with the express exception of legal holidays.

Legal holidays being observed at the present time are:
  • New Year's Day
  • Good Friday
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Veteran's Day
  • Thanksgiving and the Friday after
  • Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

Show All Answers

1. What are the Courthouse hours of operation?
2. Where can i obtain a copy of a birth, marriage or death certificate?
3. Where can I register my vehicle?
4. Where can I obtain a hunting or fishing license in the county?
5. Where can i find information on a municipality in the county?